The heating problem

zyr1 zyr2
I’m slowly going to tell you why I moved out from Andzia. The heating problem is another reason after the mess (see–> ‘Addicted to Facebook’). It’s not all, but I can say that it’s because of totally different lifestyle.
Of course, as far as I remember I tried to make Andzia dress warmer, but she felt uncomfortable or sometimes… she just forgot to do it… _-_

Oh, right! The Easter is coming! I will upload more Easterish comic after that holiday (if something weird happens, but it everyday does šŸ˜‰ ). Actually, I can’t celebrate Easter this year, because I have to go to work all holidays long T.T
However I hope all of you, my Dear Followers, will have a great time with your families and friends. I wish you Happy Easter filled with weird things (but in positive meaning) šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

