The skype problem

skypeThis is the last (but not least!) part of Andzia’s trilogy – the skype problem … and the final episode which made me decide to move out from her. Of course it doesn’t mean I hadn’t seen her anymore! There were many, many strange situations connected with Andzia, even after that, but I don’t have as much time as I wish to present all of them.
My new roommate was Ola , which neither was boring. She was quite different than Andzia, for sure, but every day when something weird happened I thought ‘I’ll make a comic about it!’

More information on –> ‘Characters’ side page.

Leave a Reply

